Archdiocesan Council Members

Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Jacob
Secretary

884 South Springfield Avenue, Apt 22, Springfield, New Jersey 07081
732-505-8339 (Home)
732-272-6966 (Cell)
frgeevarghese@gmail.com
St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church, Lynbrook, NY


Rev. Fr. Abey Mathew
Joint Secretary

2233 Hurontario Street, Mississauga, Ontario, L5A 2E9
(647) 854-2239 (Cell)
abey.fr@gmail.com
St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church - Mississauga, Canada


Mr. Thomas Chandy
Treasurer
(832) 692-3592 (Cell)
chandyedathara@yahoo.com
St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church, Houston, TX


Mr. Simi Joseph
Joint Treasurer

49 Bellevue Ave, Apt B1, Belleville, NJ 07109
(973) 759-0498 (Home)
(973) 870-1720 (Cell)
simisheeba@gmail.com
St. James Syrian Orthodox Church, Wanaque, NJ


Rev. Fr. George Abraham
Council Member

16207 Glenury Court, Tampa, FL 33625
(813) 962-0143 (Cell)
revgabraham@hotmail.com
Mar Gregorios Syrian Orthodox Church, Tampa, FL


Rev. Fr. Varghese Paul
Council Member

270 Whippany Road, Whippany, NJ 07981
(845) 364-6003 (Home)
(845) 536-0378 (Cell)
frvarghese08@gmail.com
St. George's Syrian Orthodox Church, Carteret, NJ


Rev. Fr. Zach Varghese
Council Member

Austin, Texas
(832) 274-5831 (Cell)
frzach@stthomastexas.org
St. Thomas Syriac Orthodox Church, Austin, TX


Chev. Abraham Mathew
Council Member

22 Mulford Ave, East Hanover, New Jersey 07936
(973) 887-8487 (Home)
(973) 704-5680 (Cell)
abemathew2002@hotmail.com
St. George's Syrian Orthodox Church, Carteret, NJ


Chev. C. G. Varghese
Council Member

11315 Sharon Street, Cerritos, CA 90703
(562) 673-3638 (Cell)
cgvarghese@aol.com
St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church, Los Angeles, CA


Mr. Achu Philipose
Council Member

2505 Windsor Castle Way Lewisville, TX 75056
(469) 252-5738 (Home)
(469) 867-2215 (Cell)
achuphilipose@gmail.com
St. Ignatius Syrian Orthodox Cathedral, Carrollton, TX


Mr. Benoy Varghese
Council Member

52 Snowshoe Lane, Brampton, ON Canada L6R 0J6
(647) 284-4150 (Cell)
benoy.varghese@skyregional.com
St. Peter's Syriac Orthodox Church - Mississauga, Canada


Mr. John Thomas (Dr.)
Council Member

14090 Sw 26th Ct, Davie, FL, 33330
(954) 472-9654 (Home)
(954) 682-2323 (Cell)
blesson2@gmail.com
St. Mary's Syriac Orthodox Church, Miami, FL


Mr. Joji Kavanal
Council Member
(914) 409-5385 (Cell)
jovak69@yahoo.com
St. Mary's JSO Church, White Plains, NY


Mr. P.O. George
Council Member
(845) 920-8030 (Home)
(845) 216 4536 (Cell)
pogeorge1@hotmail.com
St. Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church, West Nyack, NY


Mr. Shiren Mathai
Council Member
(215) 990-1739 (Cell)
mathai.shiren@gmail.com
St. Peter's Syrian Orthodox Church, Chicago, IL